Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
February, 2017
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 07:00pm
    PLC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PLC Meeting
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
    Philmont Crew Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Special Events
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 08:00am
    District MB College pt2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Merit Badge
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Troop Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting
March, 2017
  • Friday, March 03, 2017 - Sunday, March 05, 2017
    Climbing Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Camping
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Philmont Crew Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Special Events
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017
    No Troop Meeting - Spring Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  No Troop Meeting!
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Court of Honor by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Bridging by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Special Events
April, 2017
  • Saturday, April 01, 2017
    Garage Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fundraiser
  • Sunday, April 02, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Troop Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting
  • Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017
    District Camporee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Camping
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017
    EASTER by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  No Troop Meeting!
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Troop Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Troop Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting
May, 2017
  • Sunday, May 07, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Troop Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Troop Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Troop Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
    Family Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Camping
June, 2017
  • Sunday, June 04, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Troop Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Troop Meeting